Podcast Bestie
Podcast Bestie, the Podcast
Announcing Podcast Bestie the Podcast!
9
0:00
-2:11

Announcing Podcast Bestie the Podcast!

Are y'all ready for this?
9

Hi Besties!

I have an exciting announcement: Podcast Bestie is now a podcast! I just dropped the trailer. Please give it a listen.

I love doing Q&As for the newsletter, but I want the chance to ask follow-up questions and dig even deeper into our guests’ craft and marketing advice.

Don’t worry, Podcast Bestie will continue in its current form with the newsletter as the main thing, but moving forward, I’ll be sprinkling in some long-form interviews that help us make better content and grow and monetize our shows.

I want to cover things like SEO as an engine for show growth, successful cross-promotional and advertising campaigns, archival and SFX sourcing for sound design, and much more.

So if you’re a podcasting professional or indie podcaster who is crushing it and are willing to share your industry secrets with the Besties, please reply to this email and let me know about your area of expertise and what you can teach the Besties with 4-5 talking points.

Check out the trailer for more about my Podcast Bestie podcast vision and how you can be a part of it. I would also love it if you could help me spread the word.

So… ROLL CALL! 🗣

Smash that like button if you’re stoked about the audio version of Podcast Bestie, and let me know who you’d like to hear on the podcast in the comments below!

Follow me @courtneykocak on Twitter and Instagram. For more, check out my website courtneykocak.com.

💸 Wanna advertise on Podcast Bestie? Here’s info about offerings and rates.

9 Comments
Podcast Bestie
Podcast Bestie, the Podcast
Podcast Bestie is a best friend to podcasters trying to grow and monetize their shows. First, a popular Substack, now also a podcast! Hosted by Podcast Bestie founder Courtney Kocak.